Counseling Corner » Counselor Directory

Counselor Directory

Lead Counselor

Leigh Ann Gutierrez

leighann.gutierrez@mcallenisd.net

 

Counselor - 9th Grade

Oladia Rodriguez

oladia.rodriguez@mcallenisd.net

 

Counselor - 10th Grade

Diana Trevino

diana.trevino@mcallenisd.net

 

Counselor - 11th Grade

Graciela Valdez

graciela.valdez@mcallenisd.net

 

Counselor - 12th Grade

Tapitha Leon

tapitha.leon@mcallenisd.net 

 

Counselor - Special Education

Melissa Sanchez

melissa.sanchez@mcallenisd.net

 

Counselor - Career Technology Education

Jeanne Dopp

lynda.dopp@mcallenisd.net

 

Counselor - Regional School for the Deaf

Nicolas Gonzalez

nicolas.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net

 

Dropout Prevention Specialist

Iliana Pena

ilianamartha.pena@mcallenisd.net

 

College Admissions/Scholarship Specialist (Seniors)

Maria Carrillo

maria.carrillo2@mcallenisd.net

 

College and Career Readiness Specialist (Freshmen - Juniors)

Cesar Castro

cesar.castro@mcallenisd.net

 

Counseling Secretary

Ivonne Salinas

ivonne.salinas@mcallenisd.net

(956) 632-5218

 

Counseling Secretary

Janie Maldonado

janie.maldonado@mcallenisd.net

(956) 632-5205